Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


How often do you ask yourself Why?

Why am I walking out the door to go to work?
Why am I taking this route to the office?

Why am I completing this project?

Why am I walking this line?

My simple answer: Because it feels ‘right’, makes me ‘happy’, and doesn’t offend humanity’s sensibilities.

To the same effect, What answers are you coming up with for all the whys?

What drives your core to get up each day to complete a work assignment that does not naturally highlight your mind/body-given talents?

What directs your motion for the direction you are leading life?

What benefits directly and indirectly result from completing your goal?

What does ‘walking the line’ come to mean to you?

My simple response: It is always ME.

With a different spin, when do the Whens finally ask the tough questions?

When do I get to shine my natural ability for others to appreciate and recognize?

When do I decide the path the story of my life is going to follow?

When do I make the most of what has been offered?

When do I finalize what it means to be what I want to be?

My simple thought: When I get over my ‘self’ and get on with being ME.

Continuing the progression, who asks WHO about ‘me’?

Who am I when I look at my reflection in the mirror?

Who do I reflect in the actions and behaviors I present the world?

Who do I protect when I am protecting what matters most?

Who do I get to be when I stop putting on pretty faces for the world?

My simple plan: Who I want to be blended with who I need to be to most benefit the world around me.

Wrapping up with one single question.

WHERE IN THE WORLD WILL SOMEONE ACCEPT “ME” FOR ME AND “YOU” FOR YOU?

If you know a place or want to start one, that’s where you’ll always find ME.

Because I have found that I AM the WILL of I AM which makes me a WILLIAMS. Anywhere where I can find the will to be, I will find the will to be done.

AND I WILL FIND “ME” A PLACE THAT FEELS LIKE ‘HOME’.

